Learn about the options you have after canceling your broadcast manually.
Why you would need this
You realized you inadvertently added the wrong promotional link into your broadcast, perhaps you had some spelling errors or included an incorrect date you did not mean to. You decided to cancel the broadcast manually to correct it. Now you'd like to re-send your broadcast to your list. If you manually cancel your broadcast you have two options you can re-send the broadcast to the remaining list or you can re-send this broadcast to a whole new contact list.
What you will need
Important Note If you manually cancel your broadcast you have two options you can re-queue the broadcast to the remaining list or you can re-send this broadcast to a whole new contact list or the entire list once more.
Step 1 Re-Queue To Send (Send To Remaining List)
- Access the Canceled Broadcast in Drafts
- Follow the prompts to queue the broadcast
Step 2 Clone Broadcast (Send To Entire List)
- Follow the instructions to Clone Broadcast
What you can do now
If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.