Question: To confirm, once a funnel is deleted, it can not be undone?
Answer: Funnels can be restored once archived (aka deleted) on the Funnels page.
Select the archive selection and then click on "unarchive" next to the funnel you wish to restore.
If you cancelled your account and then reactivated it, there is a chance that the funnel was purged and is unrecoverable.
If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.