Question: When a funnel is archived it will only be archived for 30 days and then deleted, is this correct?
They remain in the archived tab and can be restored at anytime. Currently they are only removed during server maintenance. This can be once a year or once a month.
Please review this article for more information.
If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.