Question: How do I unpause my account? How do I restart my account? How do I reactivate my account?
You can unpause or restart your account at any time. All you have to do is simply log in to your account as you normally would. At that point, you would be able to upgrade to whichever plan that you would prefer and your card on file will be charged at that time based on the time left in the billing cycle.
Since billing occurs in advance each month, when your plan subscription is changed mid-billing cycle the change takes effect immediately but the billing date does not change. The billing is prorated according to the plan change and the difference of the plan change is added to the next month's bill.
If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.